Acton Villa Soccer Club    
Your Subtitle text

EXEC AND OFFICERS

EXECUTIVE POSITION NAME PHONE EMAIL
President David Eagan
president@actonsoccer.org
Secretary Liz Voelkner 519-853-5869 secretary@actonsoccer.org
Treasurer Gwen Artun   treasurer@actonsoccer.org
Registrar Gwen Artun 519-853-8317 registrar@actonsoccer.org
Director: Game Officials Mitch Masters 519-929-9289 referees@actonsoccer.org
Director: Coaching Bruno Kerkhof
coaching@actonsoccer.org
Director: Recreational Soccer Shahan Artun 905-606-0866 headconvenor@actonsoccer.org
Director: At Large Kevin Williams

Director: At Large  Shelagh Bailey     
Director: At Large
Derek Schenk  
Director: At Large  Jen Wedley     
Director: Competitive  Tom Ford   competitive@actonsoccer.org
Director: Discipline Tos Voelkner 519-853-5869 discipline@actonsoccer.org
Director: Equipment Tos Voelkner 519-853-5869 equipment@actonsoccer.org
 
OFFICER POSITION NAME PHONE EMAIL
Field Scheduler Natalie Ford 519-853-8317 fields@actonsoccer.org
Publicity Coordinator Derek Schenk 519-853-8317
publicity@actonsoccer.org
Referee Scheduler Mitch Masters 519-929-9289 refsched@actonsoccer.org
Sponsorship Coordinator Gwen Artun 519-853-8317 sponsors@actonsoccer.org
Trophies Coordinator Jen Wedley 519-853-8317 trophies@actonsoccer.org
 
CONVENORS NAME PHONE EMAIL
U5 Mixed (2012)


U6 Mixed (2011)

U8 Mixed (2009-2010)


U10 Boys (2007-2008)

U10 Girls (2007-2008)


U11 Boys (2006) N/A N/A N/A
U12 Boys (2005-2006)


U12 Girls (2005-2006)

U14 Boys (2003-2004)

U14 Girls (2003-2004)

U16 Boys (2001-2002)

U16 Girls (2001-2002)

U18 Boys (1999-2000)

U18 Girls (1999-2000)

HaltonHills House Program Georgetown 
Shelagh Bailey

 
ALL-STAR/SELECT COACHES NAME PHONE EMAIL
Head Coach  Tom Ford
competitive@actonsoccer.org
Assistant Coach


 
ADULT RECREATIONAL LEAGUE NAME PHONE E-MAIL
Outdoor Soccer      
Co-Ed OPEN Gerry Hat Tricks Shahan Artun
905-606-0866 headconvenor@actonsoccer.org
Co-Ed OPEN Sundays INDOOR Richard Welsh
  indoor@actonsoccer.org
Co-Ed 35+ Fridays INDOOR Shahan Artun  905-606-0866
headconvenor@actonsoccer.org
Co-Ed OPEN Sunday Friendly INDOOR
  headconvenor@actonsoccer.org



Website Builder